Watchmen #1 (of 12)
This is part of a collected edition
DC Through the 80's (2020-): The Experiments

Watchmen #1 (of 12)

Featuring the first appearance of Rorschach, Ozymandias, Dr. Manhattan, Silk Spectre, Nite Owl, and the Comedian! When the Comedian dies, a series of events are set into motion that bring the world ever closer to a deadly threat no one saw coming.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (658):
Action/Adventure Mature Movies & TV Mystery Political Superhero Suspense
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Print Release Date

August 31 1986

Digital Release Date

May 30 2012

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by