Suicide Squad (2011-2014) Vol. 1: Kicked in the Teeth

Suicide Squad (2011-2014) Vol. 1: Kicked in the Teeth

A New York Times Bestseller!

As a part of the acclaimed DC Comics--The New 52 event of September 2011, writer and co-creator of the CW show Supernatural Adam Glass rolls out an all-new team of death-row super villains recruited by the government to take on missions so dangerous-they're sheer suicide!

The story begins with the Suicide Squad defeated, imprisoned and being interrogated about their newest mission. Harley Quinn, King Shark, Deadshot and company must make it out alive without revealing who's pulling the strings behind their illegal operations. Who will be the first to crack under the pressure? More importantly will they make it all out alive? Collects issues #1-7.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (650):
Crime Gore Mature Military Political Pulp Spy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

157 Pages

Print Release Date

July 10 2012

Digital Release Date

December 2 2013

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by