RWBY Vol. 1

Ruby, Weiss, Blake and Yang are students at Beacon Academy, learning to protect the world of Remnant from the fearsome Grimm!

Based on Rooster Teeth's hit animation series!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (22):
Action/Adventure Fantasy Manga
About Book

Page Count

249 Pages

Print Release Date

January 16 2018

Digital Release Date

January 16 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by