Nita Hawes' Nightmare Blog #2

From the universe of Eisner-nominated series KILLADELPHIA comes a terrifying new tie-in horror series by acclaimed Marvel writer RODNEY BARNES and fan-favorite SPAWN artist JASON SHAWN ALEXANDER.

Nita Hawes paranormal-hunting Nightmare Blog has gotten its first cry for help, but the case leads to a dead end when the caller is found dismembered with no tangible clues as to what happened. As Nita offers her services to Detective Harden, the demon Corson begins to move his pawn across the board, putting humanity in even more peril with every step forward!

“NITA HAWES’ NIGHTMARE BLOG is the perfect conduit for us to explore all manner of things that go bump or scream in the night. This is kickass horror with crazy amazing talent behind it.” —JASON SHAWN ALEXANDER
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Crime Horror Mystery Superhero
About Book

Page Count

32 Pages

Print Release Date

November 24 2021

Digital Release Date

December 8 2021

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by