Minecraft: Stories from the Overworld

From blocks to panels, Minecraft returns to comics in this anthology collection! With tales of witch and pillager rivals finding common ground, a heartless griefer who bit off more than they could chew, and valiant heroes new (or not!) to the Overworld, this anthology tells tales that span the world of Minecraft. Featuring stories from star writers Hope Larson (Batgirl), Kevin Panetta (Zodiac Starforce, Bloom), Rafer Roberts (Modern Fantasy, Grumble), and Ian Flynn (Sonic, Mega Man), and exciting artists Meredith Gran (Octopus Pie) and more, this collection brings together stories from all realms, leaving no block unturned! An official Minecraft comic! Over 155 Million copies of Minecraft sold on all platforms! 1 biggest game globally on Youtube.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Video Games
About Book

Page Count

86 Pages

Print Release Date

October 15 2019

Digital Release Date

October 16 2019

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse