Life is Strange Vol. 1: Dust

The story fans never thought they’d see, continuing the acclaimed story of Life is Strange, one of the hit game’s two shocking endings.

One year after the storm destroyed Arcadia Bay, fan-favourite characters Max and Chloe have a new life together… but timelines are starting to tangle.

Collects Life is Strange #1-4
Customer Rating
Average Rating (96):
Drama Mystery Video Games
About Book

Page Count

110 Pages

Print Release Date

May 22 2019

Digital Release Date

May 22 2019

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by