Infinity Gauntlet Trilogy

Infinity Gauntlet Trilogy

Collects Infinity Gauntlet #1-6, Infinity War #1-6, Infinity Crusade #1-6, Warlock and the Infinity Watch (1992) #7-10 & #18-22, Warlock Chronicles (1993) #1-5, Marvel Comics Presents (1988) #108-111. All of Marvel's top heroes star in this epic of cosmic proportions, where they must stop the Infinity-fueled threats of Magus, the Goddess and the Mad Titan Thanos infused with near-omnipotent power!

Bundle purchase includes all items displayed on this page.
Age Rating
Parental Advisory (12+)
Movies & TV
Number of Items

Sold by


Items in this Bundle (4)