Hawkeye (1983) #3 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Hawkeye Epic Collection: The Avenging Archer

Hawkeye (1983) #3 (of 4)

It’s a throw down at Grand Central, as Hawkeye and Mockingbird take on Cross' hired goons; enter Oddball and Bombshell, two destructive villains too nefarious for words! What happens when our heroes are overpowered by the baddies?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):
Story Arc
Avengers: Hawkeye
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 12 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by